day 35: my teeth hurt

I received my new appliance, and my teeth hurt like the dickens. They’re squeezed on the bottom and they feel broken on the top. Such is life?

Exhausted, I fell asleep with bean at 1700. A short day, a painful day, but despite all this, I’m happy. What else could I be when I have the love of a little boy, a wolf pup, and a swell guy?

I think it also helped that I forgave myself a bit today. Maybe I just have to keep on forgiving. Maybe that way I’ll keep on growing.

IMG_8192

One thought on “day 35: my teeth hurt

  1. You have been in my thoughts. So much so I last night I dreamed about you and your treatments. You are one strong young lady!

Leave a Reply

