day 30: happy birthday hankster

To the dearest little brother, happy birthday. I love you. I’m so proud of you. You’re one of my best friends (you share that honor with A, la’M, and and Karl) and you make life better each day you’re around. It’s hard to believe you’re 15. Our adventures when you were four and I was 16 number in my fondest memories; 1, 2, and 3, 5, 6, and 7 were pretty great too. I missed you terribly when I went to college, I came back and got to spend 4th and 5th grades with you (remember our walks home from school?) and next thing I know you’re a sophomore in highschool.

I love you so much. You really are wonderful; don’t ever forget that or tell yourself otherwise. Your laugh is beautiful: never surrender your joy.

IMG_8520.JPG

One thought on “day 30: happy birthday hankster

Leave a Reply

