day 339: with a bang

That’s how we’ve begun our weekends lately. Last weekend: a successful movie marathon after a great day at the gym. Tonight: a skip of the gym, an afternoon nap, and an impromptu dinner out at copperwood.

It’s been a good week, and it will be good to rest. I applied to a job a few months ago at a consulting firm. They analyze economic trends and advise small business and federal programs. I heard back today; they want to interview me for likely hiring. It is a good paycheck (my Carderock pluse some), and possibly interesting work. Possibly uninteresting work just like I was doing. I am interviewing and will make a decision once I have a decision to make, but my mind as always likes to traipse down possibilities.

In the meantime, I have to look like I know something about economics.

ZeldaPrint

KT

out

Leave a Reply

