day 315: not quite yet

Hello friends and dear family

We cannot yet reveal whether the bean is a boy or a girl (no, not even with a cake if we had one.) But all will be well with the little one.

In the interest of health, I will be stopping my lulu job. I work my last shift on Sunday morning and then back to the normal routine for me. I welcome it gladly. First to get through tomorrow’s exam, then Saturday’s. And, of course, produce results for bacteria. And work four shifts. The end is in sight!

I am a quitter. But I feel oddly glad about this one.

BB_shouldiquit

KT the tired

out

Leave a Reply

