day 248: waiting game

Snuff and nonsense.

Life is really real right now.

I had hint of what I will be earning, and suddenly being a pauper does not appeal to me. I devolved into worry and have stayed there for much of the day. I realize it’s useless; how many times have I written on that very topic?

A and pops and mom all helped. And they showed me how to be proactive. An email is sent, explaining my unmet expectations in the hope that possibilities of a liveable wage will be honored. Such things might be hoped for, but if they are not granted, must be worked for.

So, the hunt begins again. What better way to wait then with a weapon in your hands?

KT

out

Leave a Reply

