day 172: the point is

Why do I blog?

It is my trail of breadcrumbs.

Why do I blog everyday?

To execute a task I have deemed worthwhile: habitual contribution to my improvement. Also, it makes for a better trail of breadcrumbs.

What do I hope for my blog?

To create within it a representation of my voice and myself; to communicate through its medium with the wider world; to impact the perceptions of those who listen in such a manner that together we might revel in the wonders of our universe and strive to become wonders ourselves.

I had ice cream for dinner today.

Something I’ve been forgetting:

20130622-232515.jpg

KT
out

Leave a Reply

