day 125: word to the bird

my wordplay is on the out and out
i can’t remember words and they’re all jumbled.
(i nearly wrote rumbled.)

today i called A’s shoulder his soldier. i called the butter, jelly. gross. and i couldn’t remember the word…
damn. i still can’t remember it.

this is my brain on disordered sleep. it’s funny. haha silly brain. i cashed in all my sleep in my pretty pink sleep piggy-bank and there’s no more left :/ time to start saving up again. SAVE SAVE SAVE

don’t sleep and drive kids

KT

p.s. I pr’d my baseline by tree minutes, twice. (two minutes once.)

blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah

Leave a Reply

