day 87: callused hands and a lonely heart

Dawnpoints is currently out of the country for work and I received a frantic call this evening to fill in during her absence.  I apologize in advance for my posts which will never measure up to my wonderful wife’s.

I was off from my normal day-to-day but ended up having to work this evening at my PT job; I just got home a few minutes ago to a lonely pup.  Unfortunately, home doesn’t feel like home with Dawnpoints.  The Boom and I are counting down the days until her return.

Well, I have to be up at 0545 to head back to work.  I’ll be leading a group of athletes through 13.4:

http://games.crossfit.com/video/open-workout-134-archived-live-announcement-footage.

Chris Spealler is my herro…

Goodnight

Leave a Reply

